Election of New Directors

The Anaconda Local Development Corporation (ALDC) is pleased to announce the election of its new members on the Board of Directors on November 14, 2014.

  • Mike Hale
  • Kim Jones
  • Abby Kovacich
  • Abbie Phillip

In addition to the election of Directors, New Officers were also elected.

  • Adam Vauthier- President
  • Barb Andrezzoi- Vice President
  • ¬†Kaitlin Leary -Secretary/Treasurer.

These individuals represent outstanding community members that have shown their continued dedication to Anaconda. The ALDC is honored to have these individuals on board as we continue to serve the Anaconda community.